Coaching Staff 

1200px-Mount_St._Mary's_Mountaineers_log

Head Coach Jay Myles

E-Mail: Myles@msmary.edu

Cell: 240-367-7431

Me Jump Ball.jpg

Assistant Coach Kyle Powers

E-Mail: k.m.powers@msmary.edu

Cell: 443-834-8316

Assistant Coach Tyler Myles

E-Mail: t.j.myles@msmary.edu

Cell: 301-639-4821

70731932_10212728019554587_4086607402995
FullSizeRender-30.jpeg

Graduate Assistant Katie Kunzman

E-Mail: ka.a.kunzman@msmary.edu

Cell: 610-389-7620

Manager Brenna Delaney

E-Mail: b.m.delaney@email.msmary.edu

Cell: 610-314-1787

after loyola game_edited.jpg

 

 

 

Assistant Coach Jim Bonner

E-Mail: Bonner@msmary.edu

Cell: 443-465-0989

IMG_7959.jpeg

Assistant Coach Chet Rockwood 

Email: c.v.rockwood@msmary.edu

Cell: 443-605-4507